Skip to main content
Skip to main menu

Slideshow

Officers

Psi Chi UGA Undergraduate Officers

Jadin Marshall

Undergraduate President
Email: Jadin.Marshall@uga.edu

Langston Myers

Undergraduate Vice President
Email: Langston.Myers@uga.edu

Juwon Johnson

Undergraduate Secretary
Email: damienjohnson@uga.edu

Raj Sureka

Undergraduate Philanthropy Chair

Email: Raj.Sureka@uga.edu



SOCIAL BOARD

Sophie Mazzella

Undergraduate Graphic Designer

Email: smazzella@uga.edu

Alyssa Perry

Undergraduate Bulletin Board Manager

Email: Alyssa.Perry@uga.edu 

Psi Chi UGA Graduate Officers

Christina Leckfor

Graduate Advisor

Email: cmleckfor@uga.edu

 

Julie Brisson

Graduate Advisor

Email: julie.brisson@uga.edu

 

[Click here to return to the Psi Chi Main Page]

Support us

We appreciate your financial support. Your gift is important to us and helps support critical opportunities for students and faculty alike, including lectures, travel support, and any number of educational events that augment the classroom experience. Click here to learn more about giving.

Every dollar given has a direct impact upon our students and faculty.