Monday, August 19, 2019 - 6:24pm

Extending a warm welcome to our incoming cohort of first year students across our three programs! We are so glad that you are here!


Olutosin (Tosin) Adesogan

Ian Raugh

Heidi Sarles Whittlesey

Briana Spivey

Britni Surprenant

Latisha Swygert

Miriam Zegarac



Sarah Edmonds

Matthew Gehr

Michael Harvey

Dominique La Barrie

Joshua McMains

Jeffrey Nightingale

Bhumi Patel



Jocelyn Anker

Rebecca Cole

Emily Gerkin

Benjamin Listyg